2014 Reading Bingo Challenge

Earlier this year I was really excited to start doing this. Then, because I became more and more busy with school, I began to forgot that I “signed up” for this challenge. With the creation of my book blog, I hope I could continue doing this and accomplish the bingo challenges.

By the way, I think I’ve already ticked off some of the updates here. I’ll post updates soon! 🙂

Pixie Stargirl

So at the beginning of the year (I think that was during the first week of 2014), I saw this shared post about a bingo reading challenge. It is from Randomhouse, and the idea is this (according to the website) is: “You can approach the Reading Bingo card however you like: beginners, start by getting one line; if you’re more advanced, try the whole outside box on the card; experts, fill in the whole card!”

To add spice to the challenge, I would also be doing their YA Bingo Reading Challenge. Yay! Not very much into YA because I pretty much have eclectic reading taste, but I do love reading some young adult books.

I’m actually planning of doing a bingo blackout (meaning all boxes would be filled) for this, but I’m still not sure. I’m aiming to read 45 books for my Goodreads reading challenge this year…

View original post 33 more words

What are your thoughts?

